Top Menu

Holidays

Handi-Crafters will be closed on the following holidays:

2017 Holidays
New Year’s Day ~ Monday, January 2
Memorial Day ~ Monday, May 29
Independence Day ~ Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day ~ Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving & day after ~ Thursday & Friday, November 23, 24
Christmas ~ Monday & Tuesday, December 25, 26

2018 Holidays
New Year’s Day ~ Monday, January 1
Memorial Day ~ Monday, May 28
Independence Day ~ Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day ~ Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving & day after ~ Thursday & Friday, November 22, 23
Christmas ~ Monday & Tuesday, December 24, 25

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply